14 K YELLOW GOLD DIAMOND

07.12.2011., srijeda

14 K YELLOW GOLD DIAMOND : 14 K YELLOW


14 K Yellow Gold Diamond : Children's Gold Bracelets.



14 K Yellow Gold Diamond





14 k yellow gold diamond






    yellow gold
  • The most popular gold alloy. An alloy of gold, silver, copper, and often zinc.

  • While pure gold is yellow in color, colored gold can be developed into various colors. These colors are generally obtained by alloying gold with other elements in various proportions.

  • Gold, also called golden, is one of a variety of orange-yellow color blends used to give the impression of the color of the element gold.





    diamond
  • a transparent piece of diamond that has been cut and polished and is valued as a precious gem

  • In extended and metaphorical use with reference to the brilliance, form, or hardness of diamonds

  • rhombus: a parallelogram with four equal sides; an oblique-angled equilateral parallelogram

  • A precious stone consisting of a clear and typically colorless crystalline form of pure carbon, the hardest naturally occurring substance

  • A tool with a small stone of such a kind for cutting glass

  • very hard native crystalline carbon valued as a gem





    14 k
  • 14K can mean: * 14K (Triad), a Chinese criminal organization * Gnome-Rhone 14K, an aircraft engine of the 1920s and 1930s * 14 carats, a measure of the purity of a precious metal











Tagged ! 14 Facts




Tagged ! 14 Facts





Hi Everyone .. :)

1- I hate this tagging thing .. ;P
2- I'm totally hungry right now !
3- I'm Pepsi addicted these day .. can't eat any thinh unless I drink a bottle and some times two ! @@
4- I want this 4 months to pass fast ! -__- I want to get rid of something called studying
5- I always open one window with 4 tabs ( Qatarfootball , Facebook , Flickr , Travian ;P )
6- The most thing I do in holidays is sleeping then sleeping and sleeping !
7- I consider my phone as one of my closest friends (H)
8- I really want to go to sealine NOW
9- I don't know what to write here .. :P
10 - Yesterday I knew that Flickr m95ara .. @@
11 - My best meal is ribeye steak with cajun sauce and mashed potato + fries << Fridays :P
12 - I know how to cook , you should try my pasta .. :)
13 - I'm thinking about deleting this whole thing ! -__-"
14 - I have chemistry project andI have to handle it in the first week in the second semister ! so any help ? ( a )

I was Tagged before 5 days .. << bs il.lazyness ! :P
by : 2?O??:™ and Enchanted
I Tag no one .. ! ;P











14 901 (a.k.a D9524) departing Butterley.




14 901 (a.k.a D9524) departing Butterley.





Well if the class 14's hadn't have been the biggest 'white elephant' to grace the BR Network in the 1960's I guess this is what they might have looked like with BR large logo livery of the 1980's. They never survived long enough in traffic to get BR TOPS numbers let alone large logo livery. The loco seen here is actually D9524 which has been masquerading as 14 901 a fictional running number since a repaint in 1992. The loco was withdrawn from BR in April 1969 after just 5 year use on British Railways. It was soon sold to BP Chemicals for use at their Grangemouth Refinery where it remained until being sold to the nearby Forth Valley Railway for preservation in January 1980. It remained at Bo'ness until 2007 when it was sold to loco collector Andrew Briddon and is seen here on loan to the Midland Railway Centre for their diesel gala weekend. It's working the 13.18 Hammersmith to Riddings running about 50mins late as it departs Butterley after failing earlier in the day and causing a knock on effect to train running.









14 k yellow gold diamond







Similar posts:

pink gold charm

sterling silver vs gold

pokemon heart gold silver soul

24k asian gold

abba gold greatest hits album

xbox live gold 12 month

dubai gold jewellery




- 22:41 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  prosinac, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Prosinac 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

Linkovi